The Way, One Truth, God’s Love

Doorway, Melkite Greek Catholic Church, Damasc...

Image by jemasmith via Flickr

[Note: This is a first draft, but I wanted to go ahead and publish it. Throughout this post, you will see “(link)” which is a note to myself to add a link or citation. I will eventually return to replace these, but if you have a question about a particular one, please leave a comment and I will try to respond more promptly.]

My mind is a whirlwind of thought and emotion. Like so many, I really do desire to do God’s will, but struggle to know what it actually is. Follow the link below to the new home of this post, with its comments and links. The rest of the content on this site has also been moved to my blog, Variegated Vision.
The Way, One Truth, God’s Love – Variegated Vision (mollyjayne40.wordpress.com)

6 responses to “The Way, One Truth, God’s Love

  1. I’m also a new blogger and wow would I love to be able to write the way you do! I really enjoyed reading your post, and congratulations on making “Freshly Pressed”!

    • Thanks, especially for letting me know about the Freshly Pressed listing. I’m going to go check out your blog, but I must tell you that not everyone appreciates my writing style. Some think I “overwrite” for the average reader and that I just plain say too much. Well, I’ll keep learning, but this is mostly to chronicle my journey of faith and I know God understands me. Hope you come back and visit.

  2. You are welcome, and I will visit again.

  3. Hello again. I sent you a reply, but just in case here is my blog link:

    http://thechristiansarmor.wordpress.com/

  4. Hi. I was lucky when I looked by subject in WordPress to find your blog.
    Your posts are impressive.
    I have learned much from them and thank your very much.
    By the way, the theme you used to design your website is really outstanding.
    Where can I find it?

Leave a Reply

